Next Week’s Blog Post

Hey everyone!

I’m looking to take a break next week from posting and I’m looking for bloggers who would like to submit some entries through The Writer’s Corner.

You can do this two ways:

1-  Send me an e-mail at coeurdunpoete@gmail.com with your entry, if you want me to post your poem.

2- Send me an e-mail at the address underlined above, if you want to be next week’s guest poster.

Thank you! 🙂

Author: Coeur d'un Poète

I'm an Arts graduate now making a living in the world of business. I've had a passion for poems and stories before all of this. C'est la vie. Bilingue, ENG-FRA.

Leave a Reply

